Sun Child Creations

I make things that make others smile

Upcoming Events where you can find Sun Child Creations:

Saturday, September 28 - Creative Expressions Experience, Humboldt, SK; 10am-4pm (Bella Vista Inn)

Thursday, October 10 - St. Mary’s Villa Mini Tradeshow, Humboldt, SK; 10am-5pm (St. Mary’s Villa)

Friday, October 11 - Wakaw Friday Night Halloween/Christmas Market, Wakaw, SK; 4-7pm (101 1st Street South)

Saturday, October 19 - Muenster Fall Trade Show, Muenster, SK; 10am-4pm (Muenster Community Centre)

Sunday, October 20 - Homebased Fall Showcase, Humboldt, SK; 11am-4pm (Bella Vista Inn)

Sunday, October 27 - Craftshow & Marketplatz (Humboldt & District Kinette’s), Humboldt; 11am-4pm (Humboldt Uniplex)

Sunday, November 17 - Holly Jolly Holiday Shopping, Humboldt, SK; 10am-4pm (Bella Vista Inn, Winston/Salem Rooms)

Saturday, November 23 - Wynyard Kinette’s Christmas Tradeshow, Wynyard, SK; 10am-3pm (Wynyard Civic Centre)

Saturday, November 30 - Hometown Christmas Craft & Food Market, Humboldt; 1-6pm (Royal Canadian Legion Hall)

Sunday, February 23 - Bridal Showcase, Humboldt; details TBA